WELCOME TO ELETTRODOMESTICI FORNONI SA

Come and discover the various aspects of contemporary kitchen ideas

Come and visit our 200 square meters showroom in Lugano Pregassona. Here you’ll find our vast V-ZUG portfolio and a wide range of high-quality brands such as Electrolux, AEG, Miele, Liebherr.
Our large warehouse provides a wide range of appliances in stock that ensures easy, fast and convenient delivery.

Established in 2002 by Lino and Laura Fornoni, Elettrodomestici Fornoni SA Pregassona (Lugano) is one of the leading companies in the field of sales and service for home appliances and air conditioning systems, including laundry components to kitchen furnishings. Currently our staff consists of 11 employees, including appliances repairmen, qualified electricians, carpenters and refrigeration technicians. The company’s aim and strength is to to provide a full service: whether it be technical advice, assistance in selecting the right product, supply and assembly throughout Switzerland, especially in the Ticino and Graubünden area, right up to the installation and maintenance. All thanks to our qualified and constantly updated personnel.

  • Kitchens
    Design, supply and installation of kitchen cabinets, custom built-in wardrobes, built-in appliances, steel countertop cutout with special laser + granite clipping device, replacing kitchen countertop with laminate or granite material including electrical and hydraulic works.
  • Appliances
    Air conditioners, fixed and mobile installations, electrical irons, small electrical appliances, both household and industrial free-standing appliances, vacuum cleaners, electric or gas built-in appliances - 60 cm European standard and 55 cm Swiss standard
  • Services
    Small electrical appliances repairs, home repair services of household appliances of all brands, service subscriptions, carpentry works, electrical appliances disposal at our company free of charge
  • Laundry
    Washing machines, dryers, detached, common and industrial areas, drying racks, dehumidifiers and clothes dryers, Leased laundry, etc.

My family and me we run our company with the goal of making our client’s life even better and happier. We only offer highest-quality products that simplify the daily tasks of everyone who decides to place his trust in us.

Lino Fornoni

Elettrodomestici Fornoni SA

V-ZUG
Electrolux
AEG
Zanussi
Bosch
Siemens
gaggenau
fors
liebherr
blomberg
falmec
bauknecht
whirlpool
Miele
Wesco
sibir
gehrig
gorenje
laurastar
schulthess
delonghi
Braun
Solis
Trisa
Mullex
Franke
KWC
Suter

SOYEZ LES BIENVENUS CHEZ ELETTRODOMESTICI FORNONI SA!

Pour que cuisiner devienne un plaisir. Venez découvrir notre assortiment complet et laissez-vous conseiller par nos spécialistes.

Venez visiter notre showroom de plus de 200 mètres carrés situé à Lugano Pregassona, il y en a pour tout les goûts. Nous offrons un très large sélection de produits V-ZUG et un vaste choix d’autres marques de haute qualité fortes dans tous les domaines comme Electrolux, AEG, Miele à Liebherr.
Notre magasin de stockage nous permet de vous proposer un service de livraison à domicile rapide, fiable et dotée d’une expérience de plusieurs années.

Fondée en 2002 par Lino et Laura Fornoni, Elettrodomestici Fornoni SA de Pregassona (Lugano) est une entreprise leader dans la vente et la réparation d’appareils électroménagers, climatisation, buanderie, aménagement de la cuisine. Elle est composée à ce jour de 11 collaborateurs, techniciens spécialisés dans la réparation d’appareils électroménagers, électriciens qualifiés, frigoristes et menuisiers. L’atout majeur de notre entreprise est sa capacité à offrir un service complet: conseils techniques, assistance pour choisir votre produit, livraison et montage jusqu’à la mise en œuvre dans tout le Tessin et les Grisons ainsi que dans toute la Suisse. Et cela, grâce à personnel hautement qualifié et la formation continue qui permet d’assurer la mise à jour constante des connaissances et des compétences.

  • Services
    Réparation, assistance et maintenance de l’appareil, service de réparation dans nos propres ateliers ou directement à votre domicile indépendamment de la marque, démontage et recyclage
  • Cuisine
    Conception aménagement de la cuisine domestique, industriel et commercial, caissons et armoires de cuisine sur mesure, fabriqués en suisse. Remplacement du plan de travail de la cuisine en inox, granit et mélaminé y compris travaux électriques et hydrauliques
  • Les appareils électroménagers
    Climatiseurs ventilateurs, fixes et mobiles, fers à repasser, petits électroménagers, ustensiles et gadgets de cuisine, aspirateurs et nettoyeurs, appareils encastrables largeur 55cm et norme européenne 60cm
  • Buanderies
    Lave-linges et sèche-linge pour les particuliers, immeubles collectifs et de buanderie industrielle, déshumidificateurs et sèche-linge pour locaux d’étendage, appareils salon lavoir et buanderies collectives

Contribuer à rendre votre espace de vie plus agréable et améliorer la qualité de vos moments fait partie intégrante de l’art et la manière dont ma famille et moi menons notre entreprise. Nous ne proposons que des produits de plus grande qualité pour simplifier les tâches quotidiennes tous ceux qui nous font confiance.

Lino Fornoni

Elettrodomestici Fornoni SA

V-ZUG
Electrolux
AEG
Zanussi
Bosch
Siemens
gaggenau
fors
liebherr
blomberg
falmec
bauknecht
whirlpool
Miele
Wesco
sibir
gehrig
gorenje
laurastar
schulthess
delonghi
Braun
Solis
Trisa
Mullex
Franke
KWC
Suter